Thank You Underwriters!

KCHU wishes to acknowledge all our current underwriters! Without your support this community public radio would not be possible!

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union www.alaskausa.org

Alpine Garden and Hearth Company  www.alpine-garden-hearth.com

Alyeska Pipeline    http://www.alyeska-pipe.com

A Rogue’s Garden, Valdez    www.roguesgarden.com

Big State Logistics     http://www.bigstatelogistics.com

bp Alaska     http://www.bp.com

City of Valdez  http://www.ci.valdez.ak.us

City of Cordova  www.cityofcordova.net

Copper Basin Sanitation  https://www.copperbasinsanitation.com

Copper River/Prince William Sound Salmon www.copperriversalmon.org, www.soundsalmon.org (907) 424-3459 Maximize the value of seafood harvested from the Copper River and PWS salmon region through effective marketing, quality enhancement, cooperative partnerships and organizational competency.

Copper River Watershed Project  www.copperriver.org

First National Bank Alaska  www.fnbalaska.com

Friends of the Valdez Animal Shelter  www.friendsofthevaldezanimalshelter.org

GCI  www.gci.com

Granite Construction  www.graniteconstruction.com

Headhunters, Inc. running Headhunters B&B, Headhunters Salon, Ernesto’s Taquiera www.headhunters-inn.com

Laura’s Espresso Bar, Cordova 6 am to 9:30 pm 424-3144

COPE,  Cordova, toys, gifts, and books Monday through Saturday noon to six

Laura’s Suites www.lauras-suites.com

LFS Marine Supplies, 302 Seafood Lane, Cordova, AK 99574,  Mon – Sat 8-5; Sun 9-3. Ph: 907-424-5495

McCarthy Lodge www.mccarthylodge.com

Mountain Sky Hotel, Valdez  www.mountainskyhotel.com

Peter Pan Seafoods, Inc. 219 S Harbor Dr, Valdez, AK 99686 (907) 835-2080 http://www.ppsf.com

Petro Star  www.petrostar.com

Prince William Sound Community College  www.pwscc.edu

Providence Alaska Foundation  http://alaska.providence.org

Providence Valdez Medical Center  http://alaska.providence.org

RAVN  http://www.flyera.com/ravnalaska

Sound Web Solutions  www.soundwebsolutions.net

The Fat Mermaid www.thefatmermaid.com

The Net Loft, Cordova  http://the-net-loft.myshopify.com

The Prince William Sound Science Center, Cordova  http://pwssc.org

The Valdez Arts Council  www.valdezartscouncil.org

The Valdez Star  www.valdezstar.net

Valdez Convention and Visitors Bureau  www.valdezalaska.org

Valdez Museum and Historical Archive  www.valdezmuseum.org

Wrangell Institute for Science and Environment  www.wise-edu.org

Wrangell Mountain Center  www.wrangells.org

Many regular donations from Safeway, Subway, No Name Pizza, Mike’s

 

Winamp windows Media Player