Staff

Meet Our Staff

Have you been hearing a new voice on the air?  Welcome to our new On-Air, Programming, Operations Assistant, Shannon Kelly!

Admin

General Manager: John Anderson – gm@kchu.org

 Accountant | Grant Writer |Human Resources:  Sue Bergstrom – ap@kchu.org

Development Team

Underwriting/Fundraising:  Sue Bergstrom

Administrative AssistantJudy Farmer  development@kchu.org

News Department/On-Air Staff

News Director: Tony Gorman – news@kchu.org

Field Reporter: Marcia Lynnreporter@kchu.org

Morning Edition Host:  Karen Allredmorningedition@kchu.org

On-Air, Programming, Operations Assistant: Shannon Kellyshannonkelly@kchu.org

 

 

Operations  John Andersonjohnnyops@kchu.org