Board of Directors

President:  Paul Nylund (Valdez)
Vice President: Tori Rego (Copper Center)
Secretary: Sue Bergstrom (Valdez)
Treasurer: Kate Dugan (Valdez)

Harold Blehm (Valdez)

Diane Ellsworth (Willow Creek)

Sharry Miller (Valdez)

Dan Schally (Valdez)

Liz Senear (Cordova)

The TRI Board of Directors usually meets the first Monday of the month at 4:45 pm at the studio and via teleconference.  The public is always welcome and encouraged to attend.  Occasionally the time and location change, to confirm the next meeting please contact the station at 835-5080 or 1-800-478-5080, or email


Winamp windows Media Player